i think i need to become more of a hermit
**edit: i am stressing out over school, not anything personal =P
i dont know what is wrong with me
my brain cant seem to be work out tricky problems anymore
i use to be able to come into a test not knowing much, but with what i know i could work around a problem
but now i cant do it at all
so i end up leaving a problem totallty blank, not even a formula or doodle down so i can get partial credit, just absolutely nothing
the only thing i can spit out on paper is correct answers, which i dont have most of the time anymore
just took another test today, i know i totally failed it
blanks everywhere
i got kicked out of my stochastic class cause i forgot to turn off my ringer, and someone text messaged me
so i wasnt able to get my test score
i really wanted to see if i was the one with the highest score, cause this was the only test i felt i actually passed. the highest score was 82
i probably didnt get the 82 but hope got something close.
how weird that i am doing poorly in the easy class, and i think i am doing real well in my hard classes.
what is wrong with my brain???
today after the exam, and getting kicked out of the next class, i had to drive up north for a field trip for a class.
i had the sudden urge to smoke. if u know me i dont smoke anything. but for some reason i was just stressing so much, i just wanted to smoke something
*********************************************************
seems like i have nothing good to say on xanga anymore, all i do is complain.
why cant things just go my way again, so i would have something good to say
yesterdays horoscope for libras:
Hidden agendas and unspoken feelings — both yours and those of others — could impact what is happening, but it may be difficult to put it all together and to make sense of the situation. After all, there are facts that have been left out. Some things are hidden from your view, and until the secrets are told, you will be playing with only a partial deck of cards. Don’t make any important decisions until you’ve learned what you need to know.
had to post this cause i was just talking to ***** and the subject of “hidden agenda” came up, and i just saw this. guess my horoscope was accurate than
THIS WEEK’S CONTINENTAL SPECIAL
![]() | $198 | Houston, TX (IAH – Intercontinental) | New York, NY (JFK) | ||
![]() | |||||
![]() | $198 or 17,500 miles + $29* | Houston, TX (IAH – Intercontinental) | New York, NY (LGA) | ||
must leave on this sat, return on coming mon or tues
*** edit: i am not going to nyc again this weekend, this is for u guys to go, if yall arent busy.
less than two weeks till my b-day
i feel so old
i will be 23
i should be working at some big company now
but due to bad decisions and the consequences that come alone with them, i am still stuck in school
plans for my b-day?? not any yet
i was suppose to take a trip to ny that weekend, but that aint happening anymore
sil and me probably will have a b-day dinner thing like we do every year
it will be nice to hang with all the girls again
being forgetful, i missed my girl nhi b-day thing on sat
SORRY NHI, I WILL MAKE IT UP TO U
i was hoping this year my b-day will be great, but i dont know anymore
only time will tell
i have two weeks till i will know that
my girls getting together will make it alot better than any normal day
what will i wish for on my b-day this year???? i know what i want, but i know i wont get, so i should wish for something else.
yup Lan was correct i was in NY
but only for a day
soooo tiring
i didnt have much sleep the days b4 cause i had to do hw and other stuff.
so i was sleeping all the way to NY.
i still was tired when i got there.
so when bruce had to do errands, i was taking a nap in his car, but i kept waking up making sure he doesnt get a parking ticket.
went shopping around soho, found nothing
walked around chinatown killing time b4 dinner
bought 6 different types of sour patch, found out blue raspberry is my favorite
ate at joe’s ginger with a bunch of my friends, tammy, bruce, kenny, penpen, hilda, and iggy.
hamlin met us up after and than we went to a cafe in little italy.
went back to kenny/frosty house to sleep
kenny took me to the airport in the morning.
than back to houston
eating now
about to go to work.
WHAT A DREARY DAY
today was horrible
raining all day
i failed an easy test (it was like i could have cheated off my neighbor but for some reason i didnt want to look at the answers, even tho everyone else was cheating in the class)
than i failed a hard test (i just didnt study in advance enough)
didnt finish my hw (but turned it inanyways, so i can get a few points)
what is next???
![]()
Recent Comments