will sound crazy, but i want a pair of timbs


PICS FROM LAST WEEK DRAGONBOAT:

dragonboat team

some of the pledges, wonder how many will make it

our two tents, one where everyone hung out, one where everyone got fed

me cooking

the team practicing

where they had the compeitition

finish line

melissa in her cardboard coffin

christina and me

scher, michelle, and julie
what a weekend
very tiring
started out rough
i never used a buddy pass b4, so they were giving me all this trouble cause i didnt take care of things b4 day.
but we made it
got to buff and went to hotel
went shopping to kill time and see if we could find anything to wear out
went to eat with some bros at red pepper
that was so much fun
we were the loudest table, cracking up jokes, predator dancing for us (imitating some girls dance style that looked like a seizure), mac and predator joking about being black
went to party
saw alot of people i havent seen in while
played the “do u remember me?” game, haha
took a few pics (not as many as usual, i was super lazy)
next day went to bbq and it rained
went to subway to eat lunch than come back
went back to hotel and took a long nap
at dinner with frank and dennis, we had quiet interesting conversation topics i will keep our topis a secret hehe)
went to party
very crowded
fun hang out with different people
but couldnt really enjoy the night, something felt missing
didnt take that many pics that night either, i have like repeats of the same people, and some people i never even took pics with them
I AM SORRY TO THE BROS WHO I COULDNT REMEMBER UR NAMES
i will post my few pics tomorrow
SOMEONE NEEDS TO INVENT:
someone needs to invent a cup that will keep my ice cream frozen longer while i eat it
i usually will get a mug and put ice cream in it and put it back in the freezer to make it more frozen and the mug colder so the ice cream wont melt at fast
it works, but i like to eat my ice cream very slowly so i still end up with mushy ice cream at the end
i want a cup that will keep it cold as how it was when i started to eat that cup of “oh so yummy” ice cream
*edit: already tried beer mugs that freeze b4, doesnt work well enough for me
**EDIT: I DONT WANT TO GET SMALLER PORTIONS, THAT REQUIRES ME TO GO TO THE KICTHEN MORE OFTEN =P
***edit: the cups that have the water in them u freeze to keep things colder longer doesnt work well for ice cream, still melts to fast.
everything yall are naming i already tried =P
pics from last fri from my b-day
DINNER:

Michele and me

joyce, vy, pauline, and kimberly

lynn, kristy, and crystal’s brother

crystal, nhi, and kathy

my b-day cake
HANGING AT PAULINES AFTER:

two b-day girls, sil and me

girls



us gambling

our junk food pile at 1 in the morning

we got the biggest bottle of wine we could find and finished it
finished “love letter” the other day
the ending was good
it left me wanting it to continue to see what might happen after
——————————————————————
started out with 5 girls wanting to go to buff
now end up with only 2 girls going from UH
well at least i found some people to room
i didnt want to go share a room with like 2742983 people in it and end up on the floor
i like knowing i have a spot on a bed
—————————————————————-
DOES ANYONE KNOW HOW COLD IT IS IN BUFFALO??
TRYING TO FIND OUT B4 SO I BRING THE RIGHT AMOUNT OF CLOTHES AND I DONT FREEZE MY ASS OFF OR SWEAT MY ASS OFF
I AM ONLY DOING CARRY-ON, SO LIMITED IN WHAT I CAN BRING
*edit: dont tell me temps, i dont know at what point i need a sweater or thick jacket
need to know yes/no to thick jacket, or yes/no to light sweater, yes/no tank tops. so i get an idea how cold it gets
a few days till i take another trip to ny
but not nyc like u think, buffalo, ny instead
ME AND FROSTY ARE TRADING CITIES FOR A WEEKEND, HAHA
———————————————————————–
just got home, done eating, done watching the end of “benefactor”
gonna finish my 16 hr melodrama now, 4 hrs to go
dont have to worry about studying tonight, since my stochastic class is cancelled, YESSSSSS
watching “love letter” now
hooked on it
thanks christina for letting me borrow it
i use to not tear up easily
but i notice this year anytime i watch a movie or tv show and people are crying/tearing up and saying something really sweet/sad, i tend to tear up to almost 95% of the time. just cant seem to hold it back
i think all that tom boy macho attitude is fading away and i am becoming more girly.
i dont seem to have that wall up so high anymore
i think because of my experiences in the past 2 years or so has really broken me down inside, that i can feel their pain even if i have or havent gone through what these actors are protraying on tv or the movies
Recent Comments