November 20, 2004

  • man i wish i could go to LA in december


    Jay Chou’s Concert




    but i gotta work that night


    ————————————————————————-



    just my luck


    i use to never get alot of chance to travel alot for FREE


    i always had to pay for my tix to go anywhere i wanted to go


    i got lucky 2 times that the car shop(my old job) took me along with them



    but now i got the hook up cause of my current job


    and i JUST got offered an oppurtunity to work with some friends and travel with them for free, but of course i aint taking it cause i am just to busy this coming year



    BUT just wait when delta needs to layoff people i am the FIRST to get fired (cause i am one of the newer employees)


    and i wont have that other job oppurtunity anymore to take


    than no more free travel for me

  • i am gonna learn how to knit


    yes yall probably think i am crazy


    and it is something an old lady would do, but =P to u


    i already know how to sew, kinda


    i already know how to cook


    now i want to learn how to knit


    a new hobby to add on to my list


    —————————————————————–


    *edit: i end up crocheting (because i happen to have crochet needles already, i didnt buy them, my mom had them in a box, brand new never used) instead of knitting


    **edit: i tried crocheting, i didnt like the pattern of the way the stitches were. and it seem like i had to be more careful with the material i use or i couldnt tell where to put the needle next


    so i end up trying to knit, but i dont have knitting needles, so i end up using chop sticks to practice, haha


    it was much easier to knit than crochet


    so now i need to go buy knitting needles


    —————————————————————–


    u ever hear a song on the radio and u want to download it but either u dont know the name of the singer and/or the song title to be able to find it.


    well this time i know the singer and song title, but i cant freaking find it , so i can download it


    natalie-going crazy


    if u guys find it and dl it, can u send it to me, thanks

November 19, 2004

  • YESSSSSSS!!!!!



    i got a small promotion


    it is just in title, not a pay raise


    but i get to fly UNLIMTED FOR FREE NOW (domestic, international discounted)


    so now i dont need to wait till the next month roll around to fly


    i also got that schedule request for fri and sat off


    so i will be able to take MANY MANY weekend trips next semester


    to bad i dont have a bf out of state anymore


    i just hope school doesnt hold me back


    —————————————


    Thanksgiving day party at Vision (formerly known as Spy)


    Party Details click here

November 17, 2004

  • Survey Time:


    What do you think feels the worse? (relationship wise, not friends and family)


    A) Seeing someone you love with someone else


    B) Not being with the one you love, because it is best thing to do


    C) Seeing someone you love pass away


    ——————————————————–


    edit*: results


    A: 14.3%


    B: 21.4%


    C: 64.3%


     


    my answer is B


    the results didnt include my answer in it


    i wrote a long entry here explaining why i picked B


    but in the end i couldnt post it


     

November 14, 2004

  • fri night for hang’s b-day



    ann, lynn, hang, michele, me, and tammy



    us at the end of the night acting fobby



    my best friend and me


     


    no matter how cold outside is, dont wear a turtleneck to the club


    i was all hot and sweaty around my neck in the club


    everywhere else on me was fine


    but hey at least i wasn’t freezing outside like the half naked girls, haha

  • omg, i went out for 2 fridays in a row


    it has been awhile that i have done that


    usually i am always home now on the weekends


    i hate bars/clubs now


    it is almost impossible for people to drag me out


    there must be a good reason if i do ever come out


    they seem so boring to me now


    i dont know what happen


    well actually i do


    but if u want to know why u will have to ask me

November 11, 2004

  • what do u do when a friend does something u think they shouldnt do???


    i am not talking about best friends or super close friends, because i am able to speak my mind without hurting their feeling or them hating me in the end


    but someone who is just a friend, someone who isnt as close as a best friend, but isnt an acquaintance, right in the middle


    i know alot of u will say


    1) dont say anything at all, it is not ur concern, it is up to them anyways


    2) if they are ur friend and u tell them, they should understand ur just looking out for them


    i have had many instances where i hear about something or know something


    but i sooo want to say something so they wont do something they will regret


    * so when i do interfere, it blows up in my face


    example: i tell them their bf is cheating on them. and tell them not to say i told them, but of course they tell the bf i told them. i get blame for it all, when he was the one cheating and all her friends knew about it, but i was the only one willing to tell her.


    * when i say nothing, and later on they find out i know


    they yell at me for not telling them


     


    i am sure so many of you guys have had this happen


    what do yall end up doing that wont blow up in ur face??


    and what if ur not even suppose to know, but other people dont say anything and you the only one with the decent head on ur shoulder (alot of people with bad morals these days) because if someone doesnt stop it, more people will get hurt


    example: when u know ur friend is about to cheat on their gf and you happen to be friends with both of them. it would be better if they broke up and than he moved on to the new girl. but than ur girl friend blames u for the break up if he does break up b4 he dates the new girl. and she might say only reason he is with a new girl is because i told him to break up with her. and she ignores the fact i tell her that he wants to be with someone else. but than again he might not break up with the gf and cheat and somehow she finds out i know and i never said anything


    i am going in circle about this. but i have to speak hypothetical due to privacy


     

November 10, 2004

  • gotta go to ny and get myself a snowboarding outfit


    the stores here dont seem to carry alot of varieties, well not enough for me, i am picky


    plus i want experts to help me shop for something


     


    waiting on my timbs to come in…


    taking forever

  • BUFFALO ALBUM COMPLETED  << click to see album


    HERE ARE A FEW MORE PICS FROM THAT ALBUM:







    ———————————————————–


     


    i hope i didnt offend anyone with my last entry or hurt any feelings


     

November 8, 2004

  • my xanga entries seem more boring as time goes by


    entries are less personal


    all just stupid rambling of the moment


    it use to be on xanga u can write stuff and not to many strangers would read it


    mostly only ur friends would bother going to ur page to read it


    now of days more strangers are reading my page at random


    so i cant write things i would want only my friends to know


    like what mood i am in and why i feel a certain way


    i dont want to have to start doing PROTECTED entries, cause there are a few people that dont have xanga that i want them to be able to read my page if they ever want to, and a few who have xanga that i dont want to read every single one of my entries (i know u can block them, but i dont want to spend time blocking which entry they can read or not)


    dilemma


    so now i am very vague on my entries,


    i leave out alot of things that is going on with me on here


    some people think i am a very happy person, since i seem to travel so much and always smiling in my pics when i post them


    while other people think i am a very sad person, cause i write alot of entries on crying because of a song or movie or whatever, or questions that usually only sad people talk about


    i am not sure if i am either.


    i cant say i am happy, but i cant say i am sad now either


    i feel so drained


    now i feel like i dont have emotions


     


    all i have time now is work and school


    i dont spend much time with my friends or quality time with my family


    the few times i do catch up with one person, i might run into someone else and they make me feel bad for not hanging with that


    i am only one person


    i wish i had all the time in the world to spend with everyone


    but i am so drained now


    so tired


    i have no energy anymore


    SO PLEASE STOP MAKING ME FEEL BAD


    yes i use to go out 2-5 times with my friends, juggle a job, and ace all my classes


    but i just cant do it anymore


     


    i guess this entry end up more personal than i thought, but i dont think i be so personal from now on.


    but i will continue to post pics of things i do, talk about stupid stuff, and talk about my travels


    but if u want to know about anything else, u will just have to wait till u run into to ask me (and that will be rare)


     

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories