wonder if i can go to vegas for my friend’s b-day next weekend….
because of my bad luck nature with cameras i bought another “insurance” for my camera
i have gone through 4 digital cameras in 3 years, never having 2 working ones at once
the latest one i got, i finally got extended warranty on it
and now here is the new “insurance” i bought for it

it is a waterproof case for my canon powershot sd10
it is like 100+ after tax and shipping but i think well worth it.
i rather pay that instead of 300+ or so for another new camera
i know i will be seeing alot of snow and wanting to take alot of pics
and knowing my clumsy ass i might drop it in the snow
so this way i wont get any water in it
![]()
ANYTHING BIG GOING ON THIS X-MAS HOLIDAY I NEED TO KNOW ABOUT???
i am trying to pick up days at work
since i am so broke
BUT i dont want to miss out on anything with my friends (comment on this at bottom)
i have never felt so broke while having a job
working for an airline is “no bueno”
i end up traveling to much and spending money on bullshit
maybe i shouldnt have went active for lil sis as well cause when i am, i end up spending to much and i aint even pledging
i bought a bunch of stuff to knit/crochet with, since i want to keep myself busy when i am at home, besides watching tv
bought a snowboarding outfit, but to think about it, i wont even be snowboarding much, maybe once, if i get lucky twice. but yet i buy one. than u got to buy all the neccesary accessories.
gas is so expensive to go to work too
and i been having alot of bad luck with my tires and rims
so all the $$$ is going down the drain
———————————————————-
BUT i dont want to miss out on anything with my friends
i feel left out these days
i know i havent been able to go out with people since i have work and school
but i dont seem to get the invites like i use to
i like the calls to go out
yes i may say no sometimes
but it just depends on which weekend and day yall call me
but me not wanting to go out to bar/clubs doesnt mean i dont want to go out with yall to dinner or cafe, even to a bar once in awhile
i dont mind going out when it is like 4+ girls
i jut dont want to go when just 2- girls
it is like i want to make the effort, but when it is worth it
like i like going out with say 10 people once, rather go out 5 time with 2 different people each time. that is time i dont have to do
but i hate hearing about these get together to go to the bar with all the girls, AFTER the event already happen, than wondering why i didnt get invited
than to hear the answer is, oh so and so said u wouldnt want to go, how would they know, NO ONE ASKED ME
WELL AT LEAST I KNOW ABOUT THE BIG EVENTS THROUGH OUR EMAIL
AND WE ALL HAVE B-DAYS SPREAD OUT THROUGH THE YEARS, OR WE WOULD NEVER SEE EACH OTHER
I GUESS I JUST WANT TO SAY I MISS THE GIRLS (YOU KNOW WHO U ARE)
i was hoping this holiday would be diff than past years
yes last year was diff
but it was more “fake”
i dont want a “fake” feeling
but sometimes being in a “bubble” is good
most of yall will not understand this
i can only think of maybe 4 people who would completely know what i am talking about without me having to explain this entry
knitting is taking to long
i think i should just go back to buying scarfs
hahaha
but the look on my face when i finish one will make it all worth it
hopefully
haha
yea i am currently still trying to finish the scarf i started like a week or so ago
i worked on it for a few hrs and put it down since been super lazy and had alot of school work and exams
hopefully i will be done by this weekend
I CANT BELIEVE WHAT U CAN GET AT TARGET
PLEASE GO TO LINK TO SEE
GUYS U WILL LOVE IT
http://www.target.com/gp/detail.html/602-7764436-6386266?_encoding=UTF8&asin=B000005D70
hahahahaha……………
(SORRY GUYS THEY TOOK IT DOWN, I THINK THEY GOT TO MANY ORDERS OR SOMETHING
IT WAS A “BLOWJOB” BEING SOLD AT TARGET, HAHA)
—————————————————–
edit: Here is something else u can find at Targets
Guys you will like this too, hehe
HERE IS SOMETHING ELSE SOLD AT TARGET
YES YOU READ IT CORRECTLY “HOMO THUG”
everyone and their mama are going to nyc for new years
wish i could go there than too
so jealous
yes i been to nyc like a billion times already and probably be there a billion more times next year
but it aint the same as being their for new years
*sigh*
—————————————————————————
edit: i cant go cause work wont allow me to get off.
if i lie and say i am sick, and fly there but on my free travel passes, they will see that i was on a flight, and fire me.
if i lie and say i am sick, and fly there, but buy my own ticket not on delta, i cant afford it.
CONGRATULATION XI CLASS LIL SIS!!!
U FINALLY MADE IT
HOPE YOU GUYS HAD FUN THROUGH THE PROCESS
ALL OF US ARE HERE FOR U IF U EVER NEED ANYTHING

to lazy to post my own copy of it, so just stole scher’s, haha
there are actually 6, but one couldnt make it
cant wait to see ALL 6 of u guys dance at formal
Recent Comments