December 15, 2004

  • very random thought:


    i love 4th of july


    i usually hate any holidays


    but that is my favorite for many reasons


    i havent had a bad 4th of july yet (*knock on wood*)


    they were always alot of fun and wonderful in different ways


     


    what is ur favorite holiday and why?


     

  • sorry for the delay on pics from sun


    i have like 100+ pics to crop/edit and upload


    pics from lynn’s b-day to formal


    so please be patient


    the “xanga whore” is working as fast as i can


    haha

December 13, 2004

  • yesterday was a very fun day


    have lots of pics


    gonna take awhile b4 i post them all


    i took so many that i had to borrow christina’s camera to take more since my memory card got full and my battery was dying


    so look forward to alot of pics


    ————————————


    last night was our formal


    it was the best i ever went to


     i will tell u all the details later


    just had to talk about one thing


    there are always awards at these things for the guys


    the official ones


    than the unofficial/goofy awards


    well they had an award this year called xanga whore


    when they were presenting this award, i was sitting there wondering which lambda is the “xanga whore”


    to my surprise they called my xanga screenname


    so yea now i am officially “XANGA WHORE” of pi chapter, haha


    they said i get xanga premium, funny cause i dont even need that to post all my stuff, hehe


    it was really nice of them tho


     


     


    on another note, xi class lil sis are so sweet


    they were like “tina we are making u our pledge mom”


    even tho lil sis are not allowed to be pledge mom for the classes


    they are still calling me/consider me their  ”HONORARY PLEDGE MOM” anyways


    even tho they are done pledging they wanted to consider me that anyways since they said i tried to take care of them while they were pledging

December 12, 2004

  • FUCKKKKK


    I FORGOT ABOUT THE ANNUAL X-MAS PARTY WITH THE GIRLS


    MAN THIS ACCIDENT HAS TOTALLY LEFT ME BLANK


    I WAS THINKING IT WAS NEXT WEEK FOR SOME REASON


    JUST GOT A CALL FROM PEOPLE ASKING ME WHY I AINT THERE


    I FUCKING FORGOT AND SITTING AT HOME DOING NOTHING


    IT IS WAY TO LATE TO GO NOW


     


    I THINK I NEED SOMEONE TO REMIND ME ABOUT EVERYTHING


    I KEEP SEEM TO REMEMBER ANYTHING UNLESS U TELL ME THAT DAY OR THE DAY B4


     

December 11, 2004

  • this weekend is gonna be super long and tiring


    this weekend will be considered from fri-mon. here is what it will consist of :


    got to talk to insurance guy, probably be several times to take care of car issues


    get a rental car


    look around for a car


    buy a car or at least get some deals going (i only want the new tl, this will mean major debt for me for a long long time)


    gotta print and wrap some stuff


    get some stuff made


    got to go to work


    got to buy more yarn to finish my scarf


    go to lynn’s b-day thing


    go to a dinner thing


    go to formal


    go to dr. for my back and neck


    study for my last final


     

December 9, 2004

  • MY BABY IS DEAD!!!!!


     


    my precious baby of 5 years is gone………..


     


    i will miss you…………….



     

    old pics when it was in car shows:



     


    Here is what happened


    i was driving to work



    i am like about 2 mins away from work


    i am driving alittle under speed limit, limit is 50, i am driving about 45 or so cause i see cops ahead.


    i am driving like normal


    this car drive right in front of me



    i am like so close to him when he dares to do this


    i braked really hard and honked my horn, nothing could prevent what was about to happen


    i fucking hit him


    it was just to close to do anything


    he fucking ran a stop sign


    i had no stop signs, i had the right of way


    so i hit the car pretty hard since i was going kinda fast


    his car turns right on impact


    my car turns left on top crib



    reminding my car is dropped, so not a pretty picture


    my whole front passenger side is smashed, or on the floor somewhere.


    BUT I AM OK


    no broken or cut anything


    just some bruises and backaches


    went to hospital since my back was aching to get checked up and x-rayed


    the cops said i should go, even tho i was kinda reluctant


    got some medicine to help swelling go down


    now have to do follow ups, i hate follow ups


    now i have to go through all this insurance b.s.


    i feel bad for the other guy, KINDA


    it was an old man and he gotta pretty hurt


    and they had to put him on a stretcher and take him to the ER


    but this wouldnt have happen if he just wait patiently at the stop sign instead of running it


    he hit my passenger front


    and i hit his driver side front


    so he took most of the impact so that is why he got hurt more than me


    but HEY this wasnt my fault


    no way of avoiding it


    A WITNESS stopped to help and tell the cops what happen


    there happen to be like 8 workers on that corner that saw it all happen to


    SO IF U EVER SEE AN ACCIDENT HAPPEN


    BE SURE TO STOP AND HELP OUT


    U NEVER KNOW WHEN U MIGHT NEED SOMEONE TO HELP U


    BE A GOOD SAMARITAN !!!

  • 3rd  and hardest final out of the way


    1 more final to go


    but that one will be a breeze (knock on wood, dont want to jinx myself)


    i decided to set my plan in motion even tho the other people arent set


    i am very impatient

December 8, 2004

  • man i think i drank a bit to much coffee with too much sugar in it


    my head feels like it is going in slow motion kinda


    and i got a major tummy ache now too


    no i dont need to take a sh*t, haha


    this feeling needs to go away


    so i can cram


    CAFFEINE IS BADDDDDD

  • …………….(cant tell u this part)


    waiting on people to tell me their ok to go or not


    than i can finalize my plans to go snowboarding


    gotta book a hotel room


    might have to book a car if more people go


    gotta make sure my boss lets me off (pretty sure they will, i earn/deserve a day off this holiday)


    than go shopping for more stuff i need for that harsh cold weather i am not use to


    i might come back with no toes from frostbite, haha


    *thanks for the invite to go snowboarding, u know who u are*


    ——————————————————————————


    renting a car in ny is hard for anyone under 25


    i was thinking of renting a suv, if i needed a car to go snowboarding. it is roomy and i think safer to drive in snow and wet roads. plus i rather pimp in a big ride, than a small metro or neon, hahaha. and having a big car for a road trip is so much more fun, we can jam to music and actually move around in the car (u guys know what i am talking about, i know u all be moving to the music while u drive)


    if u are under 25, and ur trying to rent a car in new york


    they will charge $110 each day on top of rental fees


    suv are expensive to rent regardless


    NY RENTAL RULES ARE CRAZY. this is due to yall crazy reckless driving.


    if u are under 25, and want to rent a car in new jersey


    they wont let u rent. there might be a few places, but the ones i called said no. and if i do find one, there will probably charge me an extra fee


    i was sad when i found this out


    so than i surfed the delta employee website to see if delta had any hook up


    found out that since i work for delta, AVIS in NJ would waive the rules for me, YESSSSSSS


    so i can rent the car even tho i am under 25 and there is no addition fee


     


    damn i should be studying now instead of more snowboarding trip stuff


    u cant imagine how big of a smile i have when i am thinking about this trip


    nobody better ruin my plans


    u dont want to see the wrath of TINA

December 7, 2004

  • MAN I HATE ALL NIGHTERS!!!!


    I AM GONNA HAVE TO DO ONE THIS WEEK FOR MY FINAL ON THURSDAY


    I HAVENT STARTED TO STUDY YET


    AND THIS IS LIKE A HARD CLASS


    THAT EVERYONE IN MY CLASS HAS BEEN STUDYING ALL WEEKEND AND WEEK FOR IT


    AND YET I AM ONLINE CHATTING AWAY ABOUT SNOWBOARDING


     

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories